Popple Construction, Inc. An Earth Moving Experience 570.823.0531
215 East Saylor Avenue
Laflin, PA 18705

Management    
Mark Popple
President mpopple@poppleconstruction.com
Dave Stiles
Superintendent dstiles@poppleconstruction.com
Karen Knelly
Controller kknelly@poppleconstruction.com
Joe Phillips
Purchasing Manager jphillips@poppleconstruction.com
Keith Mancia Purchasing Agent kmancia@poppleconstruction.com
Jack Davis Sr.
Sr. Estimator/Project Manager jdavis@poppleconstruction.com
Brian Ferkel Project Manager bferkel@poppleconstruction.com
Taylor Popple
Accounting Coordinator tpopple@poppleconstruction.com
Sue Cefalo AP/Payroll Clerk scefalo@poppleconstruction.com
Kim Davis
HR Administrator kdavis@poppleconstruction.com

 

© 2014 Popple Site Design by Bill Pilling Graphics